Ruth 3:18

Ruth 3:18 – Then she said, “Sit still, my daughter, until you know how the matter will turn out; for the man will not rest until he has concluded the matter this day.”

There are so many times where I try to do things on my own. Where nothing anyone does is good enough because I have to do it for things to go smoothly. I’m always trying to get in the way of God’s plans – not on purpose of course. I always then end up depressed or at least funkified that things didnt go my way.

Sound familiar?

96-760319We need to remember friends that God always has our best interests at his forefront. No matter what we think we look like, God always is thinking of us.

We need to be patient and rely on Him our help and deliverer.

Psa 40:17

But I am poor and needy;
Yet the LORD thinks upon me.
You are my help and my deliverer;
Do not delay, O my God.

 

 

Leave a Reply

