Psa 120:1

 Psa 120:1

A Song of Ascents.In my distress I cried to the LORD,
And He heard me.

A great promise.0

He hears me. In my pain and suffering he hears me.

The God of heaven and Earth Hears me. Wow.

What have I done to deserve that He hears me. But wait friends not only does he hears us…..he responds:

Psalms 18:6-7 In my distress I called upon the Lord, and cried out to my God; He heard my voice from His temple, and my cry came before Him, even to His ears. Then the earth shook and trembled; the foundations of the hills also quaked and were shaken because He was angry.

 

cropped-trey-ratcliff-nex-7-sunset-2-x3Wow. just wow. He was angry because a child of His was in distress. Think on that friends, that’s how precious you are to God.

That’s how great his love for us is….and that doesn’t even begin to cover how much he loves us. So friend – when the evil magentas have got you convinced that there is no one on this earth that could possibly love you that much.

Think on this.

Think on the fact that God would move mountains for you.

Leave a Reply

